2014_02_26_09_04_20.png

Orgány zväzu

 

 

Predstavenstvo

 

Ing. Jozef Rebro
Predseda predstavenstva
Arimex Bratislava spol. s r.o.
Tel: +421 903 479 152
E-mail: rebro@arimex.sk


Ing. Roman Gabriška
Podpredseda predstavenstva
INTERAGROS, a.s.
Tel: +421 918 360 124
E-mail: roman.gabriska@interagros.sk


Mgr. Lenka Braunová
Tajomníčka
Arimex Bratislava spol. s r.o.
E-mail: szo@szo.sk

Členovia predstavenstva

 

Ing. Ľuboš Podoba
PD „BREZINA“ PRAVOTICE, družstvo
Tel: +421 908 755 916
E-mail: predseda@pdbrezina.sk


 

Ing. Juraj Petruš
Roľnícke družstvo Bzovík
Tel: +421 903 806 829
E-mail: petrusjuraj@centrum.sk


Ing. Peter Lelkeš
PD Sokolce
Tel: +421 905 660 187
E-mail: pdsokolce@pdsokolce.sk


Marian Cikatricis
PPD Prašice
Tel: +421 803 729 038
E-mail: cikatricis@ppdprasice.sk

 

Ing. Boris Hrdlička
Agrodružstvo Senné
Tel: +421 905 660 187
E-mail: agdsenne@agdsenne.sk

Kontrolná komisia


Ing. Iveta Jablonická
Predseda Kontrolnej komisie
PD Jaslovské Bohunice
Tel: +421 905 452 366
E-mail: jablonicka@tt.psg.sk


Ing. Rastislav Kosec
Bunge Austria
Tel: +421 915 497 222
E-mail: rastislav.kosec@bunge.com


Ing. Róbert Šmatlák
PD Chynorany
Tel: +421 918 340 351
E-mail: smatlak@pdchynorany.sk

 

Agronomická služba


Ing. Martin Pomikala
Svaz pěstitelů a zpracovatelů olejnin
Tel: +421 902 843 530
E-mail: pomikala@spzo.cz